Inspired by a Pinterest pin I was inspired to make these cute pins for documenting the first 12 months of your babies life along with the wall hanging of the babies name and birth information.  

With the help of Shelly Wilson a Close To My Heart consultant and their new Cricut Cartridge I was able to cut the numbers, birds, white circles, roses, bow, It's a girl and the fan fold very easily. The remaining lettering was cut with my vinyl cutter.  

I can't wait to see the pictures each month of Madison!!!
    
larae hudson
1/14/2013 06:27:45 am

i love seeing someone with the same name as me ....people always ask how my mom came up with it ..she just say she hear it somewhere...how did you fine it..... ms larae

Reply
5/30/2016 04:40:40 am

it's really great information shared by the author and many thanks for sharing i.

Reply



Leave a Reply.